PUNYASHLOK AHILYADEVI HOLKAR SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR

Purchase Committee

As per Section 98(2) of The Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016 (Updated as on 11/10/2024)

Sr.	Provision as per Section 98 (2)	Name of the Member
No.		
(a)	The Vice-Chancellor – Chairperson	Prof. Prakash A. Mahanawar,
		Vice-Chancellor
(b)	The Pro-Vice-Chancellor	Prof. Dr. Laxmikant B. Dama,
		Pro-Vice-Chancellor
(c)	The Chancellor's Nominee on Management	Shri. Devanand Kashinath Chilwant
	Council	"Shriram" Plot No.1, Rohan Residency,
		Padmaja Park, Near Jule Solapur,
		Solapur 413004.
(d)	Two heads of University Departments or	1. Prof. Dr. V. B. Patil
	University Institutions nominated by the	School of Physical Sciences
	Management Council	
		2. Dr. Smt. A. S. Lawand
		School of Chemical Sciences
(e)	One member of the Management Council	Shri. S. M. Gaikwad
	nominated by the Council from amongst the	119/20, Avanti Nagar, 2 nd Phase, Near Veer
	elected members of the Council	Ganpati, Solapur 413 001.
(f)	One expert nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	Shri. N. Keshava Reedy
	preferably in the area of the Material	A-14/15, MIDC Area, Chincholi,
	Management from the Industry	Solapur 413 255.
(g)	The Registrar	Yogini Ghare
		Registrar
(h)	The Finance and Accounts Officer –	CA (Dr.) M. S. Kharade
	Member Secretary	Finance and Accounts Officer