PUNYASHLOK AHILYADEVI HOLKAR SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR School of Computational Sciences M. Sc. Part-I COMPUTER SCIENCE (AY 2025-26) <u>SPOT ROUND</u> of Counselling (Date: 28-06-2025)

Instructions:

1. Spot Round of Counselling of M. Sc. Computer Science Part I is

Re-Scheduled on <mark>28-06-2025 at 10.30 AM.</mark> (Re-scheduled due to Pandharpur Ashadi Wari, change in date recommended by Admission Committee)

- 2. The place of Counselling is University Dept. of Computer Science, School of Computational Sciences, Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University.
- **3.** Candidate should produce all the original documents along with attested copies at the time of counselling. (*Hall Ticket, SSC, HSC and Degree Marksheet, Caste Certificate, valid EWS Certificate, Gap Certificate (if any)*)
- 4. The allocation against vacant seats after First Round of counselling will be given in Spot Admission Round of Counselling to those students who got appeared in Entrance Exam.
- **5.** The **Candidates who were absent in the First Round of Counselling** are allowed to appear in the Spot Round of Counselling.
- 6. The Wait Listed Candidates from the First Round of Counselling are allowed to appear in the Spot Round of Counselling (Date: 28-06-2025)
- 7. The admission against vacant seats will be given on Merit basis and reservation against vacant seats to the candidates on the day of counselling.
- 8. Candidates in the list below should remain Present in Person for Spot Round of Admission and those candidates who will be absent on the day of counselling will not have any claim for Admission.
- **9. Kindly check your eligibility as:** B.Sc.Computer Science/B.C.S./ B.Sc.(ECS)/ B.C.A. under Science Faculty (With Science at 10 +2 level) / B.Sc. (Mathematics /Electronics/ Statistics). *As per eligibility information given in Prospectus on page 142 listed at Serial No.* 07.
- 10. Decision of the Admission Committee shall remain final.
- For any query contact through mail to <u>sdraut@sus.ac.in</u> or in person Director, School of Computational Sciences, Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University. (Ph No:-(0217) 2744772 (Ext. No.305))
- 12. No individual correspondence will be made to candidates regarding admissions.

M. Sc. Part-I COMPUTER SCIENCE <u>SPOT ROUND</u> of Counselling (Date: 28-06-2025)

M. Sc. Computer Science Part I (Academic Year 2025-26)

• Spot Round of Admission is Re-Scheduled on Date: - 28-06-2025 at 10.30 AM

Wait Listed Candidates remain present on Date: 28-06-2025 at 10.30 AM

Sr. No.	Id No.	Student Name	Gender	Category	University	Marks
1	181794	Nagtilak Varsha Bibhishan	Female	Open	Home	46
2	94629	Gujar Navneet Ambadas	Male	SBC	Home	44
3	182036	Chavan Hansraj Vijay	Male	Open	Home	44
4	181653	Mote Nisha Shivaji	Female	NTC	Home	44
5	180935	Jadhav Dhanashri Sampat	Female	Open	Home	44
6	181529	Pawar Rupali Bharat	Female	Open	Home	44
7	109094	Lavate Supriya Bhivaji	Female	NTC	Home	44
8	181851	Inamdar Purvajit Ramesh	Male	Open	Home	44
9	181808	Jagtap Aditya Santosh	Male	Open	Home	44
10	95239	Yadav Avinash Navnath	Male	Open	Home	44
11	180707	Panchwagh Manali Mukund	Female	Open	Home	44
12	94555	Dyavarkonda Pallavi Ambadas	Female	OBC	Home	43
13	181931	Pradnya Mohan Nakka	Female	SBC	Home	43
14	180495	Tondale Abhijeet Namdev	Male	EWS	Home	43
15	181564	Sargar Kajal Ramdas	Female	NTC	Home	42
16	181454	Mane Priyanka Balbhim	Female	NTC	Home	42
17	181809	Patale Prachi Anant	Female	Open	Home	41
18	95222	Sawant Sangram Sunil	Male	Open	Home	41
19	180692	Patil Ruturaj Ashok	Male	Open	Home	41
20	94564	Jaldurgam Jamuna Govind	Female	SBC	Home	41
21	181901	Kolekar Onkar Dattatray	Male	NTC	Home	41
22	95198	Patil Tanishka Deepak	Female	SEBC	Home	40
23	180779	Yadav Anuja Amar	Female	SEBC	Home	40
24	182366	Gaikwad Onkar Vijay	Male	Open	Home	39
25	94589	Mane Mayur Nagnath	Male	Open	Home	39
26	95212	Pawar Yashraj Pandurang	Male	Open	Home	39
27	180746	Sumant Pranav Namdev	Male	EWS	Home	39
28	181768	Kashid Snehal Vasant	Female	SEBC	Home	39
29	94610	Vallal Om Prashant	Male	SBC	Home	39
30	94636	Mhaisal Ganesh Vyankatesh	Male	SBC	Home	38
31	180663	Kalsule Dnyaneshwari Angad	Female	Open	Home	37
32	181937	Akanksha Gajendra Phule	Female	OBC	Home	37
33	109119	Sargar Najuka Pandurang	Female	NTC	Home	37
34	181660	Magar Anisha Ashok	Female	Open	Home	36
35	180491	Rutuja Hambirrav Patil	Female	EWS	Home	35
36	181130	Ekatpure Komal Ashok	Female	OBC	Home	34
37	180914	Ekkaldevi Vijayalaxmi Shrinivas	Female	SBC	Home	33
38	181974	Nanavare Namrata Appaso	Female	Open	Home	30
39	181342	Waghmode Varsha Shivaji	Female	NTC	Home	30
40	181843	Rajvaibhavi Meghraj Nanavare	Female	Open	Home	23
41	181692	Kope Maruti Vitthal	Male	Open	Home	23
42	181917	Waghmode Komal Madhukar	Female	NTC	Home	22
43	181975	Chavan Vaishali Maruti	Female	Open	Home	20
44	181563	Patil Komal Rajendra	Female	Open	Home	9