PUNYASHLOK AHILYADEVI HOLKAR SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR

Purchase Committee

As per Section 98(2) of The Maharashtra Public Universities Act, 2016

Sr. No.	Provision as per Section 98 (2)	Name of the Member
(a)	The Vice-Chancellor – Chairperson	Dr. Mrunalini Fadnavis
		Vice-Chancellor,
		Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar
		Solapur University, Solapur
(b)	The Pro-Vice-Chancellor	Dr. D. N. Mishra
		Pro-Vice-Chancellor,
		Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar
		Solapur University, Solapur
(c)	The Chancellor's Nominee on Management	Shri. Mahesh Mane
	Council	42, Markandeya Nagar, Kumatha Naka,
		Solapur
(d)	Two heads of University Departments or	1. Prof. Dr. R. B. Bhosale
	University Institutions nominated by the	School of Chemical Sciences,
	Management Council	Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar
		Solapur University, Solapur
		2. Prof. Dr. G. S. Kamble
		School of Social Sciences,
		Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar
		Solapur University, Solapur
(e)	One member of the Management Council	Smt. A. C. Chavan
	nominated by the Council from amongst the	70, Bhavani Peth, Near Chatla Saree Centre,
	elected members of the Council	Solapur.
(f)	One expert nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	Shri. M. Kesava Reddy
	preferably in the area of the Material	C-14/15, MIDC Area, Chincholi,
	Management from the Industry	Solapur.
(g)	The Registrar	Prof. Dr. V. B. Ghute
		I/c Registrar,
		Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar
		Solapur University, Solapur.
(h)	The Finance and Accounts Officer –	CA Shrenik Shah
	Member Secretary	Finance and Accounts Officer,
		Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar
		Solapur University, Solapur.