

PUNYASHLOK AHILYADEVI HOLKAR SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR

Final Electoral Roll of Collegium of UNIVERSITY

TEACHERS for the Election to the SENATE

under Section 28 (2) (s) of the

M. P. U. Act, 2016

Published on 29th August, 2022

M = Male

S & T = Science and Technology

H = Humanities

PUNYASHLOK AHILYADEVI HOLKAR SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR



Final Electrol Roll of Collegium of University Teachers Published on 29th August, 2022

Centre No. 1: Sangameshwar College, Solapur.

University Schools

1	School of Chemical Sciences				
	1	Lawand Anjana Sanjay	F/S & T		
	2	Ghanwat Anil Arjun	M/S & T		
	3	Shringare Sadanand Narayanrao	M/S & T		
	4	Kadu Vikas Dadabhau	M/S & T		
	5	Mali Mukund Ganpat	M/S & T		
2	School of Physical Sciences				
	6	Lokhande Balkrishna Jagannath	M/S & T		
	7	Patil Vikas Baburao	M/S & T		
	8	Suryavanshi Sharad Shivaji	M/S & T		

	3	School of Earth Sciences					
-		9	Kulkarni Dhaval Dattatray	M/S & T			
		10	Dhulap Vinayak Popat	M/S & T			
		11	Baviskar Suyog Pandurang	M/S & T			
	4	School of Social Sciences					
		12	Kamble Gautam Subana	M/H			
		13	Patil Maya Jagdish	F/H			
		14	Chincholkar Ravindra Bhaskarrao	M/IDS			
		15	Vhankade Prakash Gurumurti	M/H			
		16	Kolekar Prabhakar Nagnath	M/H			
		T					
	5 School of Computational Sciences						
		17	Ghute Vikas Bhaurao	M/S & T			
		18	Mashale Jyoti Dharmendra	F/S & T			
		19	Mente Rajivkumar Shivshankar	M/S & T			
		20	Shinde Ashok Rohidas	M/S & T			
		21	Raut Shriram Dagdu	M/S & T			
		22	Gardi Chandrakant Gopal	M/S & T			