

Final Electoral Rolls of Collegium of HEADS OF THE DEPARTMENTS for the Election to the BOARDS OF STUDIES coming under the FACULTY OF COMMERCE AND MANAGEMENT [Section 40 (2) (c) of the M. P. U. Act, 2016]

Published on 29th August, 2022



Final Electrol Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in <u>Accountancy</u> Published on 29th August, 2022

Centre No. 1 :- Sangameshwar College, Solapur.

Admane Devendra Bhimrao
 Chh. Shivaji Night College of Arts &
 Commerce, Solapur

Centre No. 2 :- D.B.F. Dayanand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

Μ

F

Pandey Kirti Anil
 D.A.V. Velankar College of Commerce,
 Solapur

Centre No. 3 :- Walchand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

- 3 Bhanje Shivanand Baburao M A. R. Burla Mahila Varishth Mahavidyalaya, Solapur
- 4 Shah Satyajeeti Kantilal M Hirachand Nemchand Commerce College, Solapur

Centre No. 5 :- Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

5 Patil Shankarrao Kisanrao M B P. Sulakhe Commerce College, Barshi

Centre No. 7:- Yashwantrao Chavan Mahavidyalaya, Karmala, Tal. Karmala, Dist. Solapur.

6	Bile Vijay Kondiba Yashwantrao Chavan Mahavidyalaya, Karmala	Μ			
Centre No. 10 :- Deshbhakta Sambhajirao Garad Mahavidyalaya, Mohol, Tal. Mohol, Dist. Solapur.					
7	Dudhal Shrikant Chandrakant Deshbhakta Sambhajirao Garad Mahavidyalaya, Mohol	Μ			
Centre No. 11 :- Arts and Commerce College, Madha, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.					
8	Dhere Suresh Ramchandra Arts and Commerce College, Madha	Μ			
Centre No. 14 :- Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.					
9	Anantkawlas Tukaram Vithoba Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur	Μ			
10	More Siddheshwar Maruti Uma College Pandharpur	Μ			



Final Electrol Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in <u>Commerce</u> Published on 29th August, 2022

Centre No. 1 :- Sangameshwar College, Solapur.

1	Purohit Vandana Kurma Sangameshwar College, Solapur	F
2	Kore Bhangarewa Shrimant Santosh Bhimrao Patil Arts , Commerce & Science, Mandrup	F
3	Varade Vaishali Keshav V. G. Shivdare College of Arts , Commerce & Science, Solapur	F

Centre No. 2 :- D.B.F. Dayanand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

4 Bobade Amol Haridas M D.A.V. Velankar College of Commerce, Solapur

Centre No. 3 :- Walchand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

- 5 Bansude Ranjana Vasant F A. R. Burla Mahila Varishth Mahavidyalaya, Solapur
- 6 Jagtap Shriniwas Subhash M Hirachand Nemchand Commerce College, Solapur

7	Mulla Jainoddin Khatalso Solapur Social Association's College of Arts & Commerce, Solapur	М			
Centre No. 4 :- C. B. Khedagi's Basweshwar, Raja Vijaysinha Commerce, Raja Jaysinha Arts College, Akkalkot, Tal. Akkalkot, Dist. Solapur.					
8	Survase Abarao Premnath C. B. Khedagi's Basweshwar, Raja Vijaysinha Commerce, Raja Jaysinha Arts College, Akkalkot	Μ			
Centre No. 5 :- Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.					
9	Jamge Santosh Digambarrao B.P. Sulakhe Commerce College, Barshi	М			
Centre No. 8 :- Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya, Akluj, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur.					
10	Gaikwad Ratnadip Laxman Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya, Akluj	М			
Centre No. 10:-Deshbhakta Sambhajirao Garad Mahavidyalaya, Mohol, Tal. Mohol, Dist. Solapur.					
11	Kale Urmila Namdev Deshbhakta Sambhajirao Garad Mahavidyalaya, Mohol	F			

Centre No. 11 :- Arts and Commerce College, Madha, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

12 Kadam Ashok Vitthal M Arts and Commerce College, Madha

Centre No. 12 :- K. N. Bhise Arts, Commerce & Vinayakrao Patil Science College, Kurduwadi, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

13 Narkhde Prashant Kamlakar M
 K. N. Bhise Arts, Commerce &
 Vinayakrao Patil Science College,
 Kurduwadi



Final Electrol Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in <u>Business Management</u> Published on 29th August, 2022

Centre No. 1 :- Sangameshwar College, Solapur.

Barbole Anil Nagnath
 Chh. Shivaji Night College of Arts &
 Commerce, Solapur

Centre No. 2 :- D.B.F. Dayanand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

Μ

2 Patil Sunil Subhash M D.A.V. Velankar College of Commerce, Solapur

Centre No. 3 :- Walchand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

- Shendage Rajendra Narayan
 A. R. Burla Mahila Varishth
 Mahavidyalaya, Solapur
- 4 Dolas Pankaj Vijaykumar M Hirachand Nemchand Commerce College, Solapur

Centre No. 8 :- Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya, Akluj, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur.

5 Salunkhe Bhagwan Shankar M Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya, Akluj

Centre No. 10 :- Deshbhakta Sambhajirao Garad Mahavidyalaya, Mohol, Tal. Mohol, Dist. Solapur.

Μ

6 More Sunil Tukaram Deshbhakta Sambhajirao Garad College, Mohol

Centre No. 14 :- Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

7 Shitole Bajarang Bhagawat M Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur



Final Electrol Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in <u>Business Economics</u> Published on 29th August, 2022

Centre No. 3 :- Walchand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

1	Bhosale Shirish Nagnath A. R. Burla Mahila Varishth Mahavidyalaya, Solapur	Μ		
2	Biradar Shivkumar Laxmanrao Hirachand Nemchand Commerce College, Solapur	Μ		
3	Ladaf Tajoddin Bashumiyan Solapur Social Association's College of Arts & Commerce, Solapur	Μ		
Centre No. 8 :- Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalay, Akluj, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur.				
4	Nalawade Annasaheb Sambhaji, Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya, Akluj	Μ		
Centre No. 10 :- Deshbhakta Sambhajirao Garad Mahavidyalaya, Mohol, Tal. Mohol, Dist. Solapur.				
5	Khade Amol Tukaram Deshbhakta Sambhajirao Garad Mahavidyalaya, Mohol	Μ		
	e No. 14 :- Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyala narpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.	ya,		
6	Anantkawlas Madhukar Baburao Karmveer Bhaurao Patil	Μ		

Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur.