

# PUNYASHLOK AHILYADEVI HOLKAR SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR

Final Electoral Roll of Collegium of **PRINCIPALS** for the Election to the **SENATE** under Section 28 (2) (o) of the M. P. U. Act, 2016

Published on 29<sup>th</sup> August, 2022

# M = Male F = Female

## PUNYASHLOK AHILYADEVI HOLKAR SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR



Final Electrol Roll of Collegium of Principals Published on 29th August, 2022

### Centre No. 1 :- Sangameshwar College, Solapur.

1	Barbole Anil Nagnath, Chatrapati Shivaji Night College of Arts and Commerce, Solapur.	М
2	Patil Ravikant Yashwantrao, D. S. T. S. Mandal's College of Pharmacy, Solapur.	Μ
3	Rajmanya Shobha Vithalkumar, Sangameshwar College, Solapur.	F
4	Gaikwad Meena Devidas, Vasundhara Kala Mahavidyalaya, Jule Solapur.	F
5	Mulkutkar Mohanlal Motilal, Brahmdedada Mane Institute of Technology, Belati, Solapur.	Μ
6	Bhanje Bhimashankar Murgyappa, Santosh Bhimrao Patil Arts, Commerce and Science College, Mandrup, Tal. South Solapur, Dist. Solapur.	Μ
7	Dhere Suresh Ramchandra Laxmibai Bhaurao Patil Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Solapur	Μ

### Centre No. 2 :- D.B.F. Dayanand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

8	Rao Uppuluri Mangapathi, D. G. B. Dayanand Law College, Solapur.	М
9	Kshirsagar Shrirang Baburao, D. P. B. Dayanand College of Education, Solapur.	М
10	Sarvade Nagesh Dattatray, Mauli College of Education, Wadala	Μ
11	Nawale Shankar Dattatray, N. B. Navale Sinhgad College of Engineering, Kegaon, Solapur.	Μ

### Centre No. 3 :- Walchand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

12	Shendage Rajendra Narayan, A. R. Burla Mahila Varishtha Mahavidyalaya, Solapur.	Μ
13	Shah Satyajit Kantilal, Hirachand Nemchand College of Commerce, Solapur.	Μ
14	Koti Santosh Vijaykumar, Walchand College of Arts and Science, Solapur.	Μ
15	Athavale Vijay Anant, Walchand Institute of Technology, Solapur.	Μ
16	Hiremath Rajshekhar Somshekhar Shri Veeer tapasvi Channveer Shivacharya B.Ed College, Solapur.	Μ

### Centre No. 4 :- C. B. Khedagi's Basweshwar, Raja Vijaysinha Commerce, Raja Jaysinha Arts College, Akkalkot, Tal. Akkalkot, Dist. Solapur.

17	Waghmode Ganapati Ramhari,	Μ
	Matoshri Laxmibai Mhetre College of	
	Education, Akkalkot, Dist. Solapur.	

# Centre No. 5 :- Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist.Solapur.

18	Patil Shankarrao Kisanrao, B. P. Sulakhe Commerce College, Barshi.	Μ
19	Gore Sugriv Shrimant, College of Education, Barshi.	Μ
20	Lengare Madhukar Jagannath, MIT College of Railway Engineering & Research, Barshi.	Μ

# Centre No. 6 :- Sou. Suvarnlata Gandhi Mahavidyalaya, Vairag, Tal.Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

21 Tambe Shashikant Laxman, M Jai Jagdamba College of Education, Vairag, Tal-Barshi, Dist-Solapur.

### Centre No. 7 :- Yashwantrao Chavan Mahavidyalaya, Karmala, Tal. Karmala, Dist. Solapur.

22	Shingade Anant Balu,	М
	Bharat Mahavidyalaya, Jeur (C. Rly.)	
	Tal. Karmala, Dist. Solapur.	
23	Patil Laxman Babasaheb,	М

Patil Laxman Babasaheb, Yashawantrao Chavan Mahavidyalaya, Karmala, Tal. Karmala, Dist. Solapur.

### Centre No. 8 :- Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya, Akluj, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur.

24	Dhumal Jayshree Ambadas, Mahatma Phule College of Education, Akluj.	F
25	Bodhe Prashant Vidhyadhar, Aushadnirmanshastra Mahavidyalaya, Akluj.	М

### Centre No. 9 :- Shri. Sant Damaji Mahavidyalaya, Mangalwedha, Tal. Mangalwedha, Dist. Solapur.

26	Pawar Nivrutti Baburao,	Μ
	Shri Sant Damaji Mahavidyalaya,	
	Mangalwedha. Dist. Solapur.	

### Centre No. 10 :- Deshbhakta Sambhajirao Garad Mahavidyalaya, Mohol, Tal. Mohol, Dist. Solapur.

27	Suryawanshi Chandrakant Shripati,	Μ
	Baburao Patil College of Arts and Science,	
	Angar, Tal. Mohol, Dist.Solapur.	

28 Tikate Dattatrya Subrao, M
Deshbhakata Sambhajirao Garad
Mahavidyalay, Mohol, Tal. Mohol,
Dist.Solapur.

# Centre No. 11 :- Arts & Commerce College, Madha, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

Helkar Sunil Dhondiba,	Μ
Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's, Arts and	
Commerce College, Madha, Dist.Solapur.	
	Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's, Arts and

30Chandanshive Tanaji Aba,MShikshanshastra Mahavidyalaya, Madha.

Centre No. 12 :- K. N. Bhise Arts & Commerce College, Kurduwadi, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

NIL

# Centre No. 13 :- Marutirao Harirao Mahadik College of Arts & Commerce, Modnimb, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

31 Kadam Mahendra Sudam, M
Vitthalrao Shinde Arts College,
Tembhurni, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

### Centre No. 14 :- Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

32	Khilare Chandrakant Jagannath, Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.	Μ
33	Ronge Babruvahan Pandurang, SVERI's College of Engineering, Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.	Μ
34	Pandhare Vidyulata Dnyaneshwar, Uma Shikshanshastra Mahavidyalaya, (B.Ed.) Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.	F
35	Karande Kailash Jagannath, SKN Sinhgad College of Engg. Korti,	Μ

### Centre No. 15 :- Sameer Gandhi Kala Mahavidyalaya, Malshiras, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur.

Kolekar Chandrakant Bira, M
Sahakar Maharshi Shankarrao Mohite Patil Mahavidyalaya, Natepute,
Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur.

Tal. Pandharpu, Dist. Solapur.

# Centre No. 16 :- Vidnyan Mahavidyalaya, Sangola, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.

37	Bachute Madhusudan Trimbam, Sangola College, Sangola, Dist. Solapur.	Μ
38	Patil Sajikrao Keshavrao, Smt. Kashibai Navale College of Education, Kamalapur, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.	М
39	Zende Sukhadeo Sitaram, Mahatma Phule College of Education, Sangola.	Μ