

PUNYASHLOK AHILYADEVI HOLKAR SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR

Electoral Roll of Collegium of PRINCIPALS for the Election to the SENATE under Section 28 (2)(o) of the M. P. U. Act, 2016

Published on 14th August, 2022

PUNYASHLOK AHILYADEVI HOLKAR SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR



Electrol Roll of Collegium of Principals Published on 14th August, 2022

Centre No. 1 :- Sangameshwar College, Solapur.

| 1 | Barbole Anil Nagnath, Chatrapati Shivaji Night College of Arts and Commerce, Solapur. | М |
|---|---|---|
| 2 | Patil Ravikant Yashwantrao, D. S. T. S. Mandal's College of Pharmacy, Solapur. | M |
| 3 | Rajmanya Shobha Vithalkumar, Sangameshwar College, Solapur. | F |
| 4 | Gaikwad Meena Devidas, Vasundhara Kala Mahavidyalaya, Jule Solapur. | F |
| 5 | Mulkutkar Mohanlal Motilal, Brahmdedada Mane Institute of Technology, Belati, Solapur. | М |
| 6 | Bhanje Bhimashankar Murgyappa, Santosh Bhimrao Patil Arts, Commerce and Science College, Mandrup, Tal. South Solapur, Dist. Solapur. | M |

Centre No. 2: D.B.F. Dayanand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

- 7 Rao Uppuluri Mangapathi, M
 D. G. B. Dayanand Law College, Solapur.
- 8 Kshirsagar Shrirang Baburao, M
 D. P. B. Dayanand College of Education,
 Solapur.
- 9 Sarvade Nagesh Dattatray, MMauli College of Education, Wadala
- 10 Nawale Shankar Dattatray, M
 N. B. Navale Sinhgad College of
 Engineering, Kegaon, Solapur.

Centre No. 3: Walchand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

- 11 Shendage Rajendra Narayan, M
 A. R. Burla Mahila Varishtha
 Mahavidyalaya, Solapur.
- 12 Shah Satyajit Kantilal, M
 Hirachand Nemchand College of
 Commerce, Solapur.
- 13 Koti Santosh Vijaykumar, M Walchand College of Arts and Science, Solapur.
- 14 Athavale Vijay Anant, M
 Walchand Institute of Technology,
 Solapur.
- 15 Hiremath Rajshekhar Somshekhar M Shri Veeer tapasvi Channveer Shivacharya B.Ed College, Solapur.

Centre No. 4: C. B. Khedagi's Basweshwar, Raja Vijaysinha Commerce, Raja Jaysinha Arts College, Akkalkot, Tal. Akkalkot, Dist. Solapur.

16 Waghmode Ganapati Ramhari, M Matoshri Laxmibai Mhetre College of Education, Akkalkot, Dist. Solapur.

Centre No. 5: Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

17 Patil Shankarrao Kisanrao, M B. P. Sulakhe Commerce College, Barshi.

18 Gore Sugriv Shrimant, M
College of Education, Barshi.

Lengare Madhukar Jagannath, MMIT College of Railway Engineering &Research, Barshi.

Centre No. 6: Sou. Suvarnlata Gandhi Mahavidyalaya, Vairag, Tal.Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

20 Tambe Shashikant Laxman, M
Jai Jagdamba College of Education,
Vairag, Tal-Barshi, Dist-Solapur.

Centre No. 7: Yashwantrao Chavan Mahavidyalaya, Karmala, Tal. Karmala, Dist. Solapur.

21 Shingade Anant Balu, M Bharat Mahavidyalaya, Jeur (C. Rly.) Tal. Karmala, Dist. Solapur.

22 Patil Laxman Babasaheb, M Yashawantrao Chavan Mahavidyalaya, Karmala, Tal. Karmala, Dist. Solapur.

Centre No. 8: Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya, Akluj, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur.

23 Bodhe Prashant Vidhyadhar, M Aushadnirmanshastra Mahavidyalaya, Akluj.

Centre No. 9: Shri. Sant Damaji Mahavidyalaya, Mangalwedha, Tal. Mangalwedha, Dist. Solapur.

24 Pawar Nivrutti Baburao, MShri Sant Damaji Mahavidyalaya,Mangalwedha. Dist. Solapur.

Centre No. 10: Deshbhakta Sambhajirao Garad Mahavidyalaya, Mohol, Tal. Mohol, Dist. Solapur.

25 Suryawanshi Chandrakant Shripati, M Baburao Patil College of Arts and Science, Angar, Tal. Mohol, Dist. Solapur.

26 Tikate Dattatrya Subrao, M
Deshbhakata Sambhajirao Garad
Mahavidyalay, Mohol, Tal. Mohol, Dist.
Solapur.

Centre No. 11: Arts & Commerce College, Madha, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

27 Dhere Suresh Ramchandra, M Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's, Arts and Commerce College, Madha, Dist. Solapur.

28 Chandanshive Tanaji Aba, M Shikshanshastra Mahavidyalaya, Madha. Centre No. 12: K. N. Bhise Arts & Commerce College, Kurduwadi, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

NIL

Centre No. 13: Marutirao Harirao Mahadik College of Arts & Commerce, Modnimb, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

29 Kadam Mahendra Sudam, M Vitthalrao Shinde Arts College, Tembhurni, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

Centre No. 14: Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

30 Ronge Babruvahan Pandurang, M SVERI's College of Engineering, Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

31 Pandhare Vidyulata Dnyaneshwar, F Uma Shikshanshastra Mahavidyalaya, (B.Ed.) Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

32 Karande Kailash Jagannath, M SKN Sinhgad College of Engg. Korti, Tal. Pandharpu, Dist. Solapur.

Centre No. 15: Sameer Gandhi Kala Mahavidyalaya, Malshiras, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur.

33 Kolekar Chandrakant Bira, M Sahakar Maharshi Shankarrao Mohite-Patil Mahavidyalaya, Natepute, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur.

Centre No. 16: Vidnyan Mahavidyalaya, Sangola, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.

- 34 Bachute Madhusudan Trimbam, M Sangola College, Sangola, Dist. Solapur.
- 35 Patil Sajikrao Keshavrao, M Smt. Kashibai Navale College of Education, Kamalapur, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.
- Zende Sukhadeo Sitaram, MMahatma Phule College of Education,Sangola.