

Electoral Rolls of Collegium of HEADS OF THE DEPARTMENTS for the Election to the BOARDS OF STUDIES

coming under the

FACULTY OF

INTER-DISCIPLINARY STUDIES

[Section 40 (2) (c) of the M. P. U. Act, 2016]

Published on 14th August, 2022



Electrol Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in Physical Education
Published on 14th August, 2022

Centre No. 4: C. B. Khedagi's Basweshwar, Raja Vijaysinha Commerce, Raja Jaysinha Arts College, Akkalkot, Tal. Akkalkot, Dist. Solapur.

Birajdar Dattatray Mahadev, MC.B. Khedais Basweshwar Science, RajaVijayasinh Commerce, Raja Jaysinh Arts

Centre No. 5: Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

2 Kamble Anil Gahininath, M
College of Education, Barshi

Nimbalkar Vijayanand Shivlal, MShri. Shivaji Maha vidyalaya, Barshi

Centre No. 8: Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalay, Akluj, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur

4 Waghmode Arvind Pandurang, M Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya, Akluj

Centre No. 12:- K.N. Bhise Arts & Commerce College, Kurduwadi, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

5 Tambile Prashant Indrajit,K.N. Bhise Arts & Commerce College,

Centre No. 15: - Sameer Gandhi Arts College, Malshiras, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur.

6 More Shantilal Vasantrao, M
Sahakar Maharshi Shankarrao Mohite
Patil College, Natepute



Electrol Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in Education Psychology

Published on 14th August, 2022

Centre No. 2: D.B.F. Dayanand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

Shinde Kisan Jijaba, MD.P.B. Dayanand College of Education,Solapur

Centre No. 3: - Walchand College of Arts & Scinence, Solapur.

2 Rangrej Ayesha Md. Siddque, F Kasturbai College of Education, Solapur

Centre No. 5: Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

3 Shikhare Vishnu Pandurang, MCollege of Education, Barshi

Centre No. 6: - Sau. Suvarnlata Gandhi Mahavidyalay, Vairag, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

4 Tambe Shashikarnt Laxman,
Jai Jagdamba Shikshan Shastra M
Mahavidyalaya, Vairag

Centre No. 11:- Arts & Commerce College, Madha, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

Shikshan Shastra Mahavidyalaya, Madha

5 M Chandanshive Tanaji Aba,

Collegium of IDS 2022 M = Male, F = Female Page 2 of 8

Centre No. 14: Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

6 Bandgar Vilas Bhanudas, M Uma Shikshan Shastra Mahavidyalaya,

Centre No. 16: Vidnyan Mahavidyalaya, Sangola, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.

7 Patil Sajikrao Keshavrao, M Smt. Kashibai Nawale College of Education, Kamalapur



Electrol Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in Education Evaluation

Published on 14th August, 2022

Centre No. 2: D.B.F. Dayanand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

Bhoje Padmshri Rajendra,D.P.B. Dayanand College of Education,Solapur

Centre No. 3: Walchand College of Arts & Scinence, Solapur.

Bondarde Ashwin Kailas, MKastubai College of Education, Solapur

Centre No. 5 :- Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

3 Gore Sugriv Shrimant, M
College of Education, Barshi

Centre No. 6: - Sau. Suvarnlata Gandhi Mahavidyalay, Vairag, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

4 Thakare Prashant Bhimrao, M Jai Jagdamba Shikshan Shastra Mahavidyalaya, Vairag

Centre No. 8: Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalay, Akluj, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur.

5 Pawar Dipak Madhukar, M Mahatama Phule College of Education, Akluj Centre No. 11:- Arts & Commerce College, Madha, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

6 Kale Sarika Suryakant, F Shikshan Shastra Mahavidyalaya, Madha

Centre No. 14: Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

Jadal Madhukar Markandey,
 Karamaveer Bhaurao Patil
 Mahavidyalay, Pandharpur

8 Pandhare Vidyulata Dnayaneshwar, F Uma Shikshan Shastra Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur

Centre No. 16: Vidnyan Mahavidyalaya, Sangola, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.

9 Patil Sujata Sajikrao,Smt. Kashibai Nawale College of Education, Kamlapur

PUNYASHLOK AHILYADEVI HOLKAR SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR



Electrol Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in <u>Library & Information Science</u> Published on 14th August, 2022

Centre No. 1: - Sangmeshwar College, Solapur.

1 Mulimani Vijaykumar Nagappa, MSangmeshwar College, Solapur

Centre No. 4: C. B. Khedagi's Basweshwar, Raja Vijaysinha Commerce, Raja Jaysinha Arts College, Akkalkot, Tal. Akkalkot, Dist. Solapur.

Kamble Ramkrushn Rajaram,
 C. B. Khedagi's Basweshwar, Raja
 Vijaysinha Commerce, Raja Jaysinha Arts
 College, Akkalkot, Tal. Akkalkot

Centre No. 8: Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalay, Akluj, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur.

3 Patil Dattatray Shamrao, M Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya, Akluj

Centre No. 12:- K.N. Bhise Arts & Commerce College, Kurduwadi, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

4 Honmute Prshant Narsinha, M
K.N. Bhise Arts & Commerce College,
Kurduwadi

5 Patil Ramesh Navnath, M Sahakar Maharshi Shankarrao Mohite Patil College, Natepute

6 Gejage Anil Popat, M Sameer Gandhi Arts College, Malshiras



Electrol Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in Social Work

Published on 14th August, 2022

Centre No. 3: - Walchand College of Arts & Scinence, Solapur.

1 Waghmare Nisha Chandrakant, F Walchand College of Arts & Scinence, Solapur



Electrol Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in Music Published on 14th August, 2022

Centre No. 5: Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

1 Sulakhe Aboli Amol, F Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi