

After Correction Electoral Rolls of Collegium of HEADS OF THE DEPARTMENTS for the

Election to the

BOARDS OF STUDIES

coming under the

FACULTY OF

INTER-DISCIPLINARY STUDIES

[Section 40 (2) (c) of the M. P. U. Act, 2016]

Published on 22th August, 2022



Electrol Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in Physical Education
Published on 22th August, 2022

Centre No. 5: Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

Kamble Anil Gahininath,
 College of Education, Barshi

Μ



Electrol Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in Education Psychology

Published on 22th August, 2022

Centre No. 2: D.B.F. Dayanand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

Shinde Kisan Jijaba, MD.P.B. Dayanand College of Education,Solapur

Centre No. 3: Walchand College of Arts & Scinence, Solapur.

2 Rangrej Ayesha Md. Siddque, F Kasturbai College of Education, Solapur

Centre No. 5 :- Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

3 Shikhare Vishnu Pandurang, M College of Education, Barshi

Centre No. 6: - Sau. Suvarnlata Gandhi Mahavidyalay, Vairag, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

4 Tambe Shashikarnt Laxman,
Jai Jagdamba Shikshan Shastra M
Mahavidyalaya, Vairag

Centre No. 11 :- Arts & Commerce College, Madha, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

5 Chandanshive Tanaji Aba,Shikshan Shastra Mahavidyalaya,Madha

Centre No. 14: Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

6 Bandgar Vilas Bhanudas, M Uma Shikshan Shastra Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur

Centre No. 16: Vidnyan Mahavidyalaya, Sangola, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.

7 Patil Sajikrao Keshavrao, M Smt. Kashibai Nawale College of Education, Kamalapur



Electrol Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in Education Evaluation

Published on 22th August, 2022

Centre No. 2: D.B.F. Dayanand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

Bhoje Padmshri Rajendra,D.P.B. Dayanand College of Education,Solapur

Centre No. 3: Walchand College of Arts & Scinence, Solapur.

Bondarde Ashwin Kailas,Kastubai College of Education, Solapur

Centre No. 5: Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

3 Gore Sugriv Shrimant, MCollege of Education, Barshi

Centre No. 6: - Sau. Suvarnlata Gandhi Mahavidyalay, Vairag, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

4 Thakare Prashant Bhimrao, M
Jai Jagdamba Shikshan Shastra
Mahavidyalaya, Vairag

Centre No. 8: Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalay, Akluj, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur.

5 Pawar Dipak Madhukar, Mahatama Phule College of Education,
Akluj

Centre No. 11 :- Arts & Commerce College, Madha, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

6 Kale Sarika Suryakant, F Shikshan Shastra Mahavidyalaya, Madha

Centre No. 14: Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

Pandhare Vidyulata Dnayaneshwar, F
 Uma Shikshan Shastra Mahavidyalaya,
 Pandharpur

Centre No. 16: Vidnyan Mahavidyalaya, Sangola, Tal. Sangola, Dist. Solapur.

8 Patil Sujata Sajikrao, F Smt. Kashibai Nawale College of Education, Kamlapur



Electrol Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in Social Work

Published on 22th August, 2022

Centre No. 3: - Walchand College of Arts & Scinence, Solapur.

1 Waghmare Nisha Chandrakant, F Walchand College of Arts & Scinence, Solapur



Electrol Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in Music
Published on 22th August, 2022

Centre No. 5: Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

1 Sulakhe Aboli Amol, F Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi