

## PUNYASHLOK AHILYADEVI HOLKAR SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR

After Correction Electoral Rolls of Collegium of HEADS OF THE DEPARTMENTS for the

**Election to the** 

**BOARDS OF STUDIES** 

coming under the

**FACULTY OF** 

**COMMERCE AND MANAGEMENT** 

[Section 40 (2) (c) of the M. P. U. Act, 2016]

Published on 22<sup>th</sup> August, 2022

# PUNYASHLOK AHILYADEVI HOLKAR SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR



Electrol Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in <u>Accountancy</u>
Published on 22th August, 2022

#### Centre No. 1: Sangameshwar College, Solapur.

1 Admane Devendra Bhimrao M
Chh. Shivaji Night College of Arts &
Commerce, Solapur

### Centre No. 2: D.B.F. Dayanand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

Pandey Kirti Anil FD.A.V. Velankar College of Commerce,Solapur

#### Centre No. 3: Walchand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

3 Bhanje Shivanand Baburao M A. R. Burla Mahila Varishth Mahavidyalaya, Solapur

4 Shah Satyajeeti Kantilal M Hirachand Nemchand Commerce College, Solapur

Centre No. 5: Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.

5 Patil Shankarrao Kisanrao M B P. Sulakhe Commerce College, Barshi Centre No. 7:- Yashwantrao Chavan Mahavidyalaya, Karmala, Tal. Karmala, Dist. Solapur.

6 Bile Vijay Kondiba M Yashwantrao Chavan Mahavidyalaya, Karmala

Centre No. 10 :- Deshbhakta Sambhajirao Garad Mahavidyalaya, Mohol, Tal. Mohol, Dist. Solapur.

7 Dudhal Shrikant Chandrakant M
 Deshbhakta Sambhajirao Garad
 Mahavidyalaya, Mohol

Centre No. 11:- Arts and Commerce College, Madha, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

8 Dhere Suresh Ramchandra M Arts and Commerce College, Madha

Centre No. 14: Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

- 9 Anantkawlas Tukaram Vithoba M Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur
- 10 More Siddheshwar Maruti M Uma College Pandharpur

# PUNYASHLOK AHILYADEVI HOLKAR SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR



Electrol Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in Commerce
Published on 22th August, 2022

#### Centre No. 1: Sangameshwar College, Solapur.

Centre	No. 1 Jangameshwar Conege, Jonapur.			
1	Purohit Vandana Kurma Sangameshwar College, Solapur	F		
2	Kore Bhangarewa Shrimant Santosh Bhimrao Patil Arts , Commerce & Science, Mandrup	F		
3	Varade Vaishali Keshav V. G. Shivdare College of Arts , Commerce & Science, Solapur	F		
Centre No. 2 :- D.B.F. Dayanand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.				
4	Bobade Amol Haridas D.A.V. Velankar College of Commerce, Solapur	М		
Centre No. 3: Walchand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.				
5	Bansude Ranjana Vasant A. R. Burla Mahila Varishth Mahavidyalaya, Solapur	F		
6	Jagtap Shriniwas Subhash Hirachand Nemchand Commerce College, Solapur	М		

7	Mulla Jainoddin Khatalso Solapur Social Association's College of Arts & Commerce, Solapur	M		
Centre No. 4: C. B. Khedagi's Basweshwar, Raja Vijaysinha Commerce, Raja Jaysinha Arts College, Akkalkot, Tal. Akkalkot, Dist. Solapur.				
8	Survase Abarao Premnath C. B. Khedagi's Basweshwar, Raja Vijaysinha Commerce, Raja Jaysinha Arts College, Akkalkot	M		
Centre No. 5 :- Shri. Shivaji Mahavidyalaya, Barshi, Tal. Barshi, Dist. Solapur.				
9	Jamge Santosh Digambarrao B.P. Sulakhe Commerce College, Barshi	M		
Centre No. 8 :- Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya, Akluj, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur.				
10	Gaikwad Ratnadip Laxman Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya,	М		

Akluj

Centre No. 10:-Deshbhakta Sambhajirao Garad Mahavidyalaya, Mohol, Tal. Mohol, Dist. Solapur.

Kale Urmila Namdev F 11 Deshbhakta Sambhajirao Garad Mahavidyalaya, Mohol

Centre No. 11:- Arts and Commerce College, Madha, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

12 Kadam Ashok Vitthal
Arts and Commerce College, Madha

Μ

Μ

Centre No. 12:- K. N. Bhise Arts, Commerce & Vinayakrao Patil Science College, Kurduwadi, Tal. Madha, Dist. Solapur.

13 Narkhde Prashant Kamlakar
K. N. Bhise Arts, Commerce &
Vinayakrao Patil Science College,
Kurduwadi

# PUNYASHLOK AHILYADEVI HOLKAR SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR



Electrol Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in <u>Business</u>

**Management** 

Published on 22th August, 2022

#### **Centre No. 1**:- Sangameshwar College, Solapur.

1 Barbole Anil Nagnath M
Chh. Shivaji Night College of Arts &
Commerce, Solapur

#### Centre No. 2: D.B.F. Dayanand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

Patil Sunil SubhashD.A.V. Velankar College of Commerce,Solapur

#### Centre No. 3: Walchand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

3 Shendage Rajendra Narayan MA. R. Burla Mahila VarishthMahavidyalaya, Solapur

4 Dolas Pankaj Vijaykumar M Hirachand Nemchand Commerce College, Solapur

### Centre No. 8: Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya, Akluj, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur.

Salunkhe Bhagwan Shankar MShankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya,Akluj

### Centre No. 10 :- Deshbhakta Sambhajirao Garad Mahavidyalaya, Mohol, Tal. Mohol, Dist. Solapur.

6 More Sunil Tukaram M
Deshbhakta Sambhajirao Garad College,
Mohol

## Centre No. 14: Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

7 Shitole Bajarang Bhagawat M Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur

# PUNYASHLOK AHILYADEVI HOLKAR SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR



Electrol Roll of Collegium of Heads of the Departments in affiliated colleges / recognised institutions for the Election to the BOARD OF STUDIES in <u>Business Economics</u>
Published on 22th August, 2022

#### Centre No. 3: Walchand College of Arts & Science, Solapur.

1	Bhosale Shirish Nagnath A. R. Burla Mahila Varishth Mahavidyalaya, Solapur	M
2	Biradar Shivkumar Laxmanrao Hirachand Nemchand Commerce College, Solapur	M
3	Ladaf Tajoddin Bashumiyan Solapur Social Association's College of Arts & Commerce, Solapur	М

Centre No. 8: Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalay, Akluj, Tal. Malshiras, Dist. Solapur.

4 Nalawade Annasaheb Sambhaji, M Shankarrao Mohite Mahavidyalaya, Akluj

Centre No. 10 :- Deshbhakta Sambhajirao Garad Mahavidyalaya, Mohol, Tal. Mohol, Dist. Solapur.

5 Khade Amol Tukaram M Deshbhakta Sambhajirao Garad Mahavidyalaya, Mohol

## Centre No. 14: Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur, Tal. Pandharpur, Dist. Solapur.

6 Anantkawlas Madhukar Baburao M Karmveer Bhaurao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Pandharpur.