PUNYASHLOK AHILYADEVI HOLKAR SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR

School of Computational Sciences Department of Statistics

M. Sc. (Statistics) First Round of Admission (2023-24)

Important Instructions:-

- Candidates should report at 11.30am sharp on 10-08-2023 at the School of Computational Sciences, Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University, Solapur.
- 2. Candidates must bring following documents (original and two sets of attested photocopies) at the time of counseling:
 - a) S.S.C., H.S.C. and Degree Exam Marklists
 - b) Caste certificate (if applicable)
 - c) Entrance Examination Hall Ticket
 - d) Gap Certificate (if applicable)
- 3. No individual correspondence will be made by University.
- 4. The merit list for the second round to fill the vacant seats, if any, will be displayed on the University website on 17-08-2023. The second round, if necessary, will be conducted on 19-08-2023.

M. Sc. (Statistics) First Round of Counseling Merit List Home University Candidates (GRANTABLE)

Sr. No	Exam Seat Number	Name Of Candidate	Category	Entrance Marks		
	Open Seats (07)					
1.	230032	Tazeen Mushtaque Ahmed Chanda	OBC	72		
2.	230002	Dhanashri Ramling Patil	OBC	72		
3.	230022	Gayatri Venugopal Ankam	SBC	71		
4.	230005	Vaibhavi Mahadev Kolakar	SBC	69		
5.	230011	Varsha Hanumant Magar	EWS	69		
6.	230033	Bhavana Ramesh Kalaskar	OBC	60		
7.	230021	Payal Jagtap	OPEN	60		

		Seats reserved for SC (02)		
8.	230018	Sneha Mahendra Kasabe	SC	36
9.	230027	Somnath Laxman Gore	OBC (Against SC)	32
		Seats reserved for ST (01)		
	N	o candidate from ST category is ava	ilable.	
10.	230024	Sabirali Sirajoddin Shaikh	OBC (Against ST)	26
		Seats reserved for VJ-A (01)		
	No	candidate from VJ-A category is av	ailable.	
11.	230017	Mayuri Balasaheb Sarade	Open (Against VJ-A)	59
		Seats reserved for NT-C(01)		
12.	230020	Shruti Yallappa Hipale	NT-C	44
		Seats reserved for OBC + SBC (04)	
13.	230029	Rachana Dandi	SBC	53
14.	230033	Yalgam Ruchita Dattatray	SBC	48
15.	230030	Priti Gudur	SBC	44
16.	230019	Prajakta Ashok Inamdar	OBC	32
		Seats reserved for EWS(02)	. '	
17.	230012	Ankita Anil Dhage	EWS	46
18.	230007	Dwarka Sachin Jadhav	Open (Against EWS)	56

Home University Candidates (NON-GRANTABLE)

Sr. No	Exam Seat Number	Name Of Candidate	Category	Entrance Marks		
	Open Seats (03)					
1.	230004	Sharayu Suresh Jagtap	Open	55		
2.	230010	Aarati Rajendra Gund	Open	50		
3.	230003	Muskan Amin Shaikh	Open	46		
	Seats reserved for SC (01)					
4.	230009	Manjushri Basavaraj Chikkalli	Open (Against SC)	46		

Seats reserved for ST (01)						
	No candidate from ST category is available.					
5.	230031	Satyam Chidanand Chikkalli	Open (Against ST)	46		
	Seats	reserved for VJ-A/NT-B/NT-C/NT-	D (01)			
	No	candidate from VJ-A category is avail	able.			
6.	230006	Gauri Mallikarjun Wale	Open (Against VJ-A	35		
	Seats reserved for OBC + SBC (02)					
7.	230008	Dhanaraj Annarao Upase	Open (Against OBC)	28		
8.	No candidate available.					
Seats reserved for EWS(01)						
9.	9. No candidate available.					

Other University Candidates (GRANTABLE)

Sr. No	Exam Seat Number	Name Of Candidate	Category	Entrance Marks	
Open Seats (01)					
1.	230015	Sumaiya Munir Shaikh	OBC	70	
Seats reserved for SC (01)					
No candidate from SC category is available.					
2.	230016	Sujata Maruti Gawade	EWS (Against SC)	70	

Other University Candidates (NON-GRANTABLE)

Sr. No	Exam Seat Number	Name Of Candidate	Category	Entrance Marks	
Open Seats (01)					
1.	230025	Snehal Namdev Raghoji	EWS	62	
2.	230014	Sonali Tukaram Gurav	EWS	51	
3.	230001	Vaibhav Chandrakant Patil	EWS	41	

Prof. (Dr.) V. B. Ghute

Date: 07-08-2023 Place: Solapur Director