Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University, Solapur School of Physcial Science

Re-Entrance Merit list -2020-21

M.Sc. Physics (Applied Electronics, Material Science, Condensed Matter Physics, Solid State, Nano-Physics)

	Solid State, Nano-P	nysics)					
Impor	tant Instructions :-						
	Re-Entance admission will be on 20/01/2021 at 11.	00 am at th	e School o	f Physical Sci	ences.		
1	P.A.H. Solapur University, Solapur. No call letters will be sent by post to the candidates.						
2							
3	Candidate should produce all the original documents at the time of counseling.						
4	Candidates should bring B.Sc. II, III mark list with ledger print.						
5	Candidates should were mask while attending counseling session.						
6	Candidate should pay the admission fees at the time of admission only as per prospectus.						
7	Report to the Director, School of Physical Sciences Phone No. Office:-(0217) 2744771/78 (Ext. No.144)						
G N	E W.V.			CPT M	<u> </u>		
Sr. No.	Full Name	Gender	Category	CET- Marks	Remark		
1	Priyanka Atul Dindore	Female	OPEN	84			
2	Vaishnavi Ramchandra Gurav	Female	OBC	78			
3	Ragini Vilas Patil	Female	OPEN	77			
4	Yogita Rameshwar Gavali	Female	OPEN	68			
5	Pushpanjali Babusha Todakari	Female	EWS	67			
6	Mahesh Ekatpure	Male	OBC	63			
7	Namdev Dnyandev Sarade	Male	OPEN	60			
8	Ghodake Premkumar Shantikumar	Male	SC	59			
9	DESHMUKH SAMRUDDHI LALASAHEB	Female	OPEN	58			
10	Prajakta Arun Kalel	Female	OBC	57			
11	PARBAT SHUBHANGI RAGHUNATH	Female	OPEN	55			
12	Hanumant Narayan Kaple	Male	OPEN	53			
13	Aniruddha Ramesh Sutar	Male	OBC	53			
14	Suvarna Ashok Mane	Female	OPEN	53			
15	Dange Shweta Shankar	Female	OPEN	52			
16	Darshana Anil Muke	Female	OBC	52			
17	NASARODDIN NABILAL MULLA	Male	OBC	48			
18	Ravi ramchandra kambale	Male	SC	44			
19	JYOTI TULASHIRAM KHILARE	Female	OBC	37			
20	Namit	Male	NT(B)	33	-		
21	Aasawari Sudhir Gopale	Female	SC	32	-		
22	Mayur Suresh Gate Sonali ram aalsande	Male	EWS	26			
23		Female	SC	25 A D			
24 25	Kiran samadhan yadav Laxmi Shrimant Karade	Male	OPEN	AB	-		
	Laxini Shriniani Karade	Female	EWS	AB	<u> </u>		
	Other University						
1	NIKAM LAKHAN UDHAV	Male	SEBC	66			
2	Sontakke Divya Shivaling	Female	OBC	56			
3	Dhiraj Nagnath Raut	Male	OBC	56			
4	bhairoba bhiva pawar	Male	OPEN	55			
5	Shinde Samadhan Subrav	Male	OPEN	50			
6	Kawade Rajkumar Uddhav	Male	OPEN	50			
7	KOMAL KESHAVRAO PATIL	Female	SEBC	48			
8	TARUNKUMAR BHALCHANDRA YEWALE	Male	OBC	AB			

Fee Structure						
Sr. No	Cource and College/ School Name	Open	Caste SC/	/ST/VJ-NT/OBC/SBC		
1	M. Sc. Physics (Materials Science), School of Physical Sciences, P. A. H. Solapur University Solapur	9482/-		1325/-		
	M. Sc. Physics (Condensed Matter Physics), School of Physical Sciences, P. A. H. Solapur University Solapur	9482/-		9482/-		
1	M. Sc. Physics (Solid State Physics), D. B. F. Dayanand College of Arts and Science, Solapu	21995/-	OBC SC/ST/SB C/NT/FS EBC	9145/- 3145/- 9995/-		
4	M. Sc. Physics (Nano Physics) - Shree Shivaji Mahavidyalay, Barshi.	17119/-	OBC SC/ST/SB C/NT/FS	2394/-		
			EBC	8119/-		