Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University, Solapur

School of Computational Sciences

Department of Mathematics

M.Sc. Part –I Admission (2020-21)

Second Round Merit List

Date: 21/12/2020 Time: 11.00am

Important Instructions:

- 1. Candidates must bring following documents (original and two sets of attested photocopies) at the time of counseling: a) S.S.C., H.S.C. and Degree Exam Marklists b) Caste certificate (if applicable) c) Entrance Examination Hall Ticket d) Gap Certificate (if applicable)
- 2. The **Spot Round of Counseling** will be held on 24/12/2020 at 11.00 am sharp in the School of Computational Sciences, Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University, Solapur.
- 3. No Merit list will be displayed for Spot round, only present candidates will be admitted as per Merit and reservation rules.
- 4. Candidate should wear mask during Counseling sessions.

Home University

Sr No.	Name of Candidate	Category	Other Reservation	Entrance Marks
1	Monali Vijay Mane	General		40
2	Pyumori Ashish Deosthale	General		39
3	Altaf Mhatab Shaikh	General		39
4	Dhanashri Abaso Ghadge	General		39
5	Banashankari Nagendr Birajdar	General		39
6	Rohini Basavraj Masare	General		37
7	Pornima Baban Bhosale	SEBC		37
8	Prajakta Suresh Jamdar	General		37

Sr No.	Name of Candidate	Category	Other Reservation	Entrance Marks
9	Dhanshri Ramdas Chopade	SEBC		36
10	Atharv Uday Khatavkar	OBC		35
11	Supriya Ramrao Khune	SEBC		34
12	Zainab Imran Shaikh	General		34
13	Archana Bhivaji Anantkavali	OBC		34
14	Roja Ramkrushnahari Gadam	OBC		34
15	Madhuri Sunil Shembade	SC		33
16	Rajendre Ankush Chougule	EWS		33
17	Sanyukta Pawadi Hiragond	SC		32
18	Ajit Ankush Naiknaware	SC		30
19	Ayeshwarya Naganath Tonape	SC		30
20	Sneha Shankar Narute	NT-2(c)		30
21	Sabiha Abdulrauf Bagwan	OBC	Physically Handicapped	30
22	Priyadarshani Jagannath Gadgi	OBC	Physically Handicapped	30
23	Sarika Ganpat Madane	NT-2(c)		29
24	Suraj Tanaji Awachare	SC		28
25	S Vilas Jadhav	VJ/DT(a)	Ex- Serviceman	27
26	Sandeep Jagannath Gadgi	OBC	Physically Handicapped	27
27	Ajay Sunil Jadhav	SC		23
28	Pavan Kondiba Metkari	NT-2(c)		22
29	Shweta Chandrakant Shinde	General	Ex- Serviceman	18

Director School of Computational Science