

पुण्यश्लोक अहिल्यादेवी होळकर सोलापूर विद्यापीठ Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University



सोलापूर -पुणे राष्ट्रीय महामार्ग, केगांव, सोलापूर -४१३ २५५ (महाराष्ट्र) Solapur-Pune National Highway, Kegaon, Solapur-413 255 (Maharashtra)

Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University, Solapur

Building and Works Committee

AS PER SECTION 100 (02) OF THE MAHARASHTRA PUBLIC UNIVERSITIES ACT, 2016BUILDINGS AND WORKS COMMITTEE:

S. N.	Committee Member Name	Chairperson / Member
1]	Dr. Mrunalini Fadnavis, Vice-Chancellor, P.A.H. Solapur University, Solapur	Chairperson
2]	Dr. Debendranath Mishra, Pro- Vice-Chancellor, P.A.H. Solapur University, Solapur	Member
3]	Mr. Mahesh M. Mane Management Council Member, P.A.H. Solapur University, Solapur	Member
4]	Mr. V. H. More Executive Engineer Public Work Division No.02, Solapur	Member
5]	Mr. Jagdish Devidas Diddi Solapur	Member
6]	Mr. Kalpak Shah Solapur	Member
7]	Prof. (Dr) Vikas B. Ghute Ag. Registrar, P.A.H. Solapur University, Solapur	Member
8]	Mr. Shrenik Shah Finance and Accounts Officer, P.A.H. Solapur University, Solapur, Solapur	Member
9]	Mr. Girish Kulkarni University Engineer, P.A.H. Solapur University, Solapur	Member Secretary