Skip Navigation Links

  • Authorities

    1) Senate

    2) Management Council

    3) Academic Council

    4) Faculties 

        Faculty of Arts & Fine Arts          Faculty of Social Sciences                        Faculty of Science 

        Faculty of Law                           Faculty of Commerce & Management      Faculty of Education 

        Faculty of Engineering & Technology 

    5) Board of College and University Development (BCUD)

    6) Board of University Teaching and Research (BUTR)

        A ) Faculty of Arts & Fine Arts                      B) Faculty of Social Sciences 

        C) Faculty of Science                                   D) Faculty of Law 

        E) Faculty of Commerce & Management        F) Faculty of Education  

        G)  Faculty of Engineering & Technology  

    7) (A)  Board of Studies : 

        Faculty of Arts & Fine Arts : 

         English (BOS)        Marathi (BOS)       Hindi (BOS)       Kannada (BOS)

         Faculty of Social Sciences : 

          History (BOS)       Economics (BOS)      A.I.H.C.& A. (BOS)

         Faculty of Science : 

          Chemistry (BOS)         Physics (BOS)            Microbiology (BOS)    

          Geology (BOS)            Electronics (BOS)       Geography (BOS)
         Faculty of Law : 

         Faculty of Commerce & Management : 

         Business Economics      Business Management
         Faculty of Education : 

         Education Psychology

         Faculty of Engineering & Technology : 

         Civil Engineering        Electronics Engineering       General Engineering

    (B) Ad-hoc Board
         Faculty of Arts and Fine Arts

         Faculty of Social Sciences

         Faculty of Science 

         Faculty of Law 

         Faculty of Commerce & Management 

         Faculty of Education 

         Faculty of Engineering & Technology 

    8) Board of Examinations (BOE) 

    9) Grievance Commitee Mebmber List